Payment Methods

Credit Card Payment

We accept payment by VISA (www.visa.co.uk) and Mastercard (www.mastercard.co.uk) credit and debit cards. Sensitive information such as your name, address and credit card details are protected by SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) security protocols. These protocols provide a secure connection and state of the art 128/256bit encryption during your checkout process keeping sensitive information safe and encrypted.

Mastercard, Visa

By implementing Verified by Visa and Mastercard Secure Code we’ve added an extra layer of security that verifies the legitimacy of both parties in an online transaction.

Paypal Payment

PayPal (www.paypal.co.uk) is a safe and fast way to pay online. You benefit from express checkout (no hassle of typing your card details in) and PayPal's buyer protection service. PayPal accepts direct debit payments as well as all major credit cards.

Paypal Payment

Secure Payment

We place great importance on the security of all payment information associated with our users. We have security measures in place to attempt to protect against the loss, misuse and alteration of personal information under our control. We will use technical and organisational measures to safeguard your data.

All payment details are encrypted using SSL technology. These protocols provide a secure connection and state of the art 128/256 bit encryption during your checkout process keeping sensitive information safe and encrypted. All transactions are subject to real time cardholder authentication with the card issuing bank, using 3D Secure technology provided by Verified by Visa or Mastercard SecureCode. This password protected identity check prevents your credit / debit card details from fraud.

We participate in Paypal's Buyer Protection Programme. If an item doesn't arrive or doesn't match its description then your transaction is protected by Paypal.

We use all our reasonable efforts to safeguard your data and ensure that we maintain a reliable and safe environment to use your data. It is advisable to close your browser when you have finished your user session to help ensure others do not access your personal information if you use a shared computer or a computer in a public place.